POSH Committee Details

Please find the details below for the members of POSH committee (TDPL,TFPL,TPL).

The POSH Committee is a crucial body formed under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition, and Redressal) Act, 2013.

Its primary objective is to address complaints related to sexual harassment and provide a supportive environment for all employees to voice their concerns.

Our POSH Committee will contribute to maintaining a safe and inclusive work environment for all.

	TDPL's Internal	Complai	nt Committee	
1.	Mansi Vadodaria – Presiding Officer (mansi.vadodaria@tatadigital.com)	2.	Navleen Bhatia— Member- Mumbai (navleen.bhatia@tatadigital.com)	
3.	Rakshit Sharma – Member – Mumbai (rakshit.sharma@tatadigital.com)	4.	Anand Ramadurai- Member- Mumbai (anand.ramadurai@tatadigital.com)	
5.	Twanni Seth – Member – Mumbai (twanni.seth@tatadigital.com)	6.	Kriti Shukla- Member- Mumbai (Kriti.shukla@tatadigital.com)	
7.	Nikhil Asopa – Member- Mumbai (nikhil.asopa@tatadigital.com)	8.	Sudeep Nayak- Member- Bangalore (sudeep.nayak@tatadigital.com)	
9.	Aseem Sachdeva – Member – Bangalore (aseem.sachdeva@tatadigital.com)	10.	Rupa Rajamani – Member – Bangalore (rupa.rajamani@tatadigital.com)	
11.	Abhijit Prasad- Member- Gurgaon (Abhijit.prasad@tatadigital.com)	12.	Piyush Singh - Member – Gurgaon (piyush.singh@tatadigital.com)	
13.	Gaurav Hazrati- Member – Gurgaon (gaurav.hazrati@tatadigital.com)	14.	Eaishvarya Sharma – Member – Gurgaon (eaishvarya.sharma@tatadigital.com)	
15.	Shweta Redkar- Member- Mumbai (Shweta.redkar@tatadigital.com)		16. Mini Nilkund- External Members (mini@mnconsultancy.in)	
	Internal Com	plaint C	<u>ommittee</u>	
1.	Mansi Vadodaria – Presiding Officer (mansi.vadodaria@tatadigital.com)	2.	Kaushal Bhute – Member (Kaushal.bhutel@tatafinserv.com)	
3.	Mini Nikund — External Member. (mini@mnconsultancy.in)	4.	Jalpesh Rajani – Member. (jalpesh.rajani@tatafinserv.com)	
	Internal Com	plaint C	<u>ommittee</u>	
1.	Mansi Vadodaria – Presiding Officer (mansi.vadodaria@tatadigital.com)		Gagandeep Singh Arora – Member gandeep.arora@tatapayments.com)	
3.	Mini Nikund — External Member (mini@mnconsultancy.in)	4.	Bobby Punnen – Member (b obby.punnen @tatapayments.com)	